RADU STANCA NATIONAL THEATRE, ROMANIA
ELECTRA
After Sophocles and Euripedes
Fri 4 July, Paphos Ancient Odeon
Sat 5 July, Curium Ancient Theatre, Limassol


CYPRUS THEATRE ORGANIZATION

PLUTUS
By Arisophanes

Tue 8 July, Paphos Ancient Odeon


THEATRE TECHNIS KAROLOS KOUN, GREECE

THE BIRDS
By Arisophanes

Thur 10 July, Paphos Ancient Odeon
Fri 11 July, Makarios III Amphitheatre, Nicosia

Sun 13 July
, Curium Ancient Theatre, Limassol


THEATRE INSTABILE DI AOSTA, ITALY
MEDEA
By Euripedes

Wed 16 July
, Paphos Ancient Odeon
Thur 17 July
, Makarios III Amphitheatre, Nicosia


ASTRAGALI THEATRE
(A MULTICULTURAL PRODUCTION – ITALY, MALTA,
FRANCE, GREECE, ALBANIA, CYPRUS)

THE PERSIANS
By Aeschylus

Fri 18 July, Paphos Ancient Odeon
Sun 20 July, Curium Ancient Theatre, Limassol
Mon 21 July, Makarios III Amphitheatre, Nicosia


SEMIO THEATRE, GREECE

MEDEA
By Euripedes

Fri 25 July
, Paphos Ancient Odeon
Sat 26 July
, Curium Ancient Theatre, Limassol
Mon 28 July
, Makarios III Amphitheatre, Nicosia


ATTIS THEATRE, GREECE
AJAX
By Sophocles

Wed 30 July
, Paphos Ancient Odeon
Thur 31 July,
Curium Ancient Theatre, Limassol
Fri 1 August,
Makarios III Amphitheatre, Nicosia


HABIMAH NATIONAL THEATRE/
CAMERI THEATRE,ISRAEL

ANTIGONE
By Sophocles

Fri 1 August
, Paphos Ancient Odeon
Sat 2 August
, Curium Ancient Theatre, Limassol
   



(C) 2008 - cyprus-theatre-iti.org - All Rights Reserved